Barry Bright – VP, Client Development
(888) 989-2299
Barry@wilkinsradio.com                                                                                                                                                                     Nick Elton – Assistant Corporate Engineer &
Director, Operations
(828)247-4100; Cell: (864) 529-2279
Nick@wilkinsradio.com                                                                                                                                                                        Tyger Elton – Director, Corporate Station
Operations & Corporate Engineer
(828) 247-4100; Cell: (864) 504-9959
Tyger@wilkinsradio.com                                                                                                                                                              Denise Ford – Network Media Coordinator
(888) 989-2299
Denise@wilkinsradio.com                                                                                                                                                                      Greg Garrett – Senior Director, Operations
(864) 855-9300
GLG@wilkinsradio.com                                                                                                                                                                    Beth Lee– Assistant Director, Corporate Administration &Corporate Programming
(888) 989-2299
Beth@wilkinsradio.com                                                                                                                                                                  William Littlejohn – Director, Client Development
(888) 989-2299
William@wilkinsradio.com                                                                                                                                                                 Kim McCracken – Accounting Coordinator
(888) 989-2299
Accounting@wilkinsradio.com
Janet Stevens – Director, Corporate Administration & Corporate Programming
(888) 989-2299
Janet@wilkinsradio.com                                                                                                                                                                        Bob Wilkins – CEO
(888) 989-2299
Bob@wilkinsradio.com                                                                                                                                                                     Jack Wilkins – Director, Station Acquisitions
Office: (757) 481-6390
Cell: (757) 377-3396
Jack@wilkinsradio.com                                                                                                                                                                 Jacob Wilkins – Corporate Vice President
(866)216-6784
Jacob@wilkinsradio.com                                                                                                                                                                    Kim Wilkins– Research Coordinator
(888) 989-2299
Kim@wilkinsradio.com                                                                                                                                                                       LuAnn Wilkins – Senior Vice President
(888) 989-2299
LJW@wilkinsradio.com                                                                                                                                                                    Julie Ziegler – CFO
(888) 989-2299
Julie@wilkinsradio.com